

LS<sup>2</sup> General Assembly 2021

28.01.2021 / 13:00 - 14:00 / Online

## Agenda

- 1. Welcome and agenda approval to vote
- 2. Approval of the minutes of the 2020 General Assembly to vote
- 3. Financial statement 2020 to vote
- 4. Predictions budget 2021
- 5. Travel Grants 2020 and 2021
- 6. Elections of LS<sup>2</sup> board members to vote
  - Changes in boards in 2020:
    - Jörn Dengjel (University of Fribourg Section Autophagy President)
    - Andrea Banfi (University of Basel Intersection Cardiovascular Biology President)
    - Julien Pierre Puyal (University of Lausanne Section Autophagy Vice-President)
    - Elena Osto (University Hospital Zurich Section Cardiovascular Biology Vice-President)
  - Changes in boards in 2021:
    - Christine Peinelt (Universit of Bern from August 2021 Section Physioloy President)
    - Thomas Lutz (University of Zurich from August 2021 Section Physiology Vice-president)
  - New (inter)section board members in 2020:
    - Monica Gotta (University of Geneva Section MCB Secretary)
    - Céline Michard (University of Geneva Section Autophagy)
    - Manon Mottet (University of Geneva Section Autophagy)
    - Eavan Dorcey (NCCR Microbiomes Section Systems Biology)
    - Uwe Sauer (ETHZ Section Systems Biology)
    - Olivier Pertz (University of Bern Section Systems Biology)
    - Jan Kucera (University of Bern Intersection Cardiovascular Biology)
    - Anna Jazwinska (University of Fribourg Intersection Cardiovascular Biology)
    - Alexander Leitner (ETHZ Section Proteomics)
- 7. New text of LS<sup>2</sup> Bylaws to vote
- 8. Varia, LS<sup>2</sup> in numbers, Projects to come